Nanny in Tunbridge Wells

Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 23 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I am a bubbly down to earth 33 year old mummy that works hard to look after your childrens needs as well as have fun!

I am very honest and trustworthy and love working with children of all ages as well as being a mum to my 6 year old son (born march 2012) and my 3 year old daughter (born May 2015) I am reliable and willing to cater to your needs. I am very happy and easy going, I have great references from previous employers :-)

I currently work part time at a local outstanding nursery. My son attends Southborough school and my daughter a local Pre school. I am looking for term time work.

My Experience

After qualifying back in 2004 I worked as a nursery nurse for about 3 years. I really enjoyed working with all different ages of children and gained lots of experience. I then got poached by parents from the nursery to be a nanny to their 2 boys aged 3 and 5 years, I stayed with them for 8 months. My final nanny job was with a family with 2 boys aged 4 months and 3 years when I started. I looked after the boys and the family house hold for 3 years until I left at the end of January 2012 to go on maternity leave to have my son.

I then worked part time as a mothers help for after school care and during the holidays, the children were aged 4 months to 8 years at the time.

I then had a sole charge part time nanny job where my son came along with me 2 out of the 4 days a week. I looked after a baby from 6 months old and a child aged 5 years., I worked for this family up until I had my second child in May 2015.

I then started working at a private day nursery where I have been for two years now and enjoy it very much.


I also still do a lot of babysitting for parents I kept in contact with from the nursery and often look after their children during the school holidays and help out after school, this is on going. The children are both boys and girls and age range from 4 months to 12 years old.

My Qualifications

I hold 9 GCSE's and also have a CACHE diploma in childcare and education level 3.

I hold an up to date DBS and also first aid which I am willing to renew if need be.

My Availability

I am currently working in a local well established nursery where I have loved working for the past two years now as a nursery nurse with children aged 2-3 years.

I may be available for school pick ups and after school care. I am also available for evening and weekend babysitting services.

Please feel free to message me if you feel i may suitable for your

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 22/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My rate is £8 - £10 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.