Avatar for Nermin I
Nermin I

Nanny in Beckenham

Babysitter in Beckenham

Female Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 14 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi my name is Nermin and I am 27 years old. I live in Beckenham and have a toddler of my own.
Working with children has always been my passion. I worked my way up to be a nursery nurse and have many years experience in a nursery/school setting. I started as an apprentice and gradually worked my way up. I have a full DBS and a driving licence, with my own car, fully insured and willing to do any drop off and pick ups.

In my spare time I do quite a lot of babysitting for parents. I’m currently doing after school pick ups for a family.
I love attending the gym to keep fit, I’m also a baker! I’ve always been motivated to do things and be active!

My Experience

Wonderland Playgroup
Enfield
Green Street
2010 for Work Experience in secondary school

St Francis de Sales Primary School
Tottenham
2011 - 2weeks work experience

Blossom pre-school Nursery
Tottenham 12-10-12 - 10-05-2013
Nursery assistant

Planet Tiny Day Nursery
Priory Road
13-05-2013 - April-2015
Nursery Nurse

Creative Explorers
Hornsey
04/15 - 23-10-2017
Nursery Nurse

Kids inc
Enfield
20-11-2017 - 9-04-2018

Private nannying
Crouch end
15-05-2019- 05-01-2020

Private temp nannying
Wood Green
15-06-2020- 04-09-2020

Bouncing bees
Cheshunt
20-10-2020- 25-02-2022

My Qualifications

Health and social care L1
Maths L2
English L2
ICT L2
Child care L2
Child Care L3
Fire Marshal
Health and Safety Training
Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding children

My Availability

Monday full day, Tuesday full day and Wednesday afternoons

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

12-15 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.