
Nanny in Wallingford

Babysitter in Wallingford

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I am a 34 year old female with a wide range of experience when it comes to childcare. I have worked with young adults and children with learning difficulties and autism, I have nannied for 4 families over the years, one with two young boys (3 and 4) two older girls (8 and 11) two further boys (7 and 8) and a girl (1)
I have also 2 years experience working at a primary school in China as an English and Math teacher.


.
I am a outgoing and friendly type who is able to distribute discipline when needed.
I have great understanding and patience when it comes to a child's needs.

I enjoy cooking and implementing the importance of healthy eating in younger years. I am keen on outdoor activities such as bike riding, swimming and football aswell as country walks.
I feel like I am very good at planning and using my initiative and am always looking for new activities to keep the young ones entertained.

My Experience

I am first aid trained and CRB checked. I have also recently started a part time course to gain a diploma in Early Childhood studies.

I have previously worked with children and young adults with Learning Difficulties. In my 5 years here I have helped several individuals learn basic reading skills, taken control of German language sessions as well as teaching a basic cooking sessions

I also have experience in caring for new born babies.

References available on request

My Qualifications

Gcses and a levels.
Currently working towards a m diploma in Early Childhood studies.
First aid paediatric, health and safety and food hygiene trained. Also trained in epilepsy.

My Availability

Feel free to contact me via email or phone for any more information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no no
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Fees are negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.