
Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 20 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny

About Me

Hi I'm Brooke - I am an enthusiastic and friendly person with excellent communication skills. I enjoy looking after children and working with them through learning and play. I have a confident and warm personality. At the beginning of Feb 2012 I undertook an early years course which was through Bucks Council, this allowed me to gain more understanding of children aged between 0-12 years. Please note that due to personal experience, I am not able to work alongside dogs/cats. (sorry)!!!!

My Experience

I have always had input to my family & friends with regards to babysitting duties from a very early age. It quickly became apparent to me that this was the career path that I wanted to follow. I have since been employed as a Nanny/Mothers Help & looked after several different children from other families within my career ranging from newborn to 14 years old. Although I feel I am completely competent in looking after all age groups, my personal preference points towards newborns & small toddlers. This is where I feel most rewarded. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require any further information or a copy of my CV & references - look forward to hearing from you.

My Qualifications

First Aid Certificate
OFSTED registered
CRB registration
8 week Early Years Course

My Availability

I have my own baby currently 18months. Looking to return to work come September time maybe before if the right jobs comes up. Looking for
Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday and have the option to bring my own baby however most Of the time I will have childcare for him. please feel free to Contact me at anytime via email or via mobile.
I am also looking for extra babysitting hours - more so in the week than the weekends to get some extra cash

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£11-£12.00/per hour NETT

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.