duskypin

Babysitter in Melksham

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi i am an experienced mother of 2 lovely boys, Thomas is 12 years, and Adam is 9. I live in Melksham and take the boys to Holt Primary School every day, so am looking for some childcare work i can do while they are at school ! ( 9 am - 3 pm ) I have done 6 months voluntary work at Holt Pre School and love looking after the 2 to 5 years age group. I am very friendlly, caring and an excellent childcare giver. I would also consider AFTER SCHOOL CARE during the week, until 6pm. Please contact me if you are interested. Thankyou. During the day I am available 9 am - 3pm on Mondays to Fridays. I am available to do babysitting in the evenings / weekends. I have a reference from the parents of a little girl , who I looked after in 2014 for a year.

My Experience

I trained as a General Nurse and worked in the profession for 8 years. My first post was on the children's ward looking after children ( 0 - 16 years ) & their families, for 2.5 years.
I started my family in 2003 and became a full time mum !
I helped with my friend's baby SING & SIGN business for 1 year ( until she sold the business )
After school child care - 4 days a week for a 10 year old boy within my family environment ( 2009 - 2014 )
Voluntary work at Holt Pre School ( Jan. 2012 - July 2012 )
Jan. 2014 - once a month on saturdays, to care for a baby girl, 9 months old , for one year.

My Qualifications

Registered Nurse Level 2
6 O Levels
2 A levels

My Availability

Monday / tuesday / Wednesday / Thursday / Friday, term time if possible to fit in with my own family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Happy to discuss. Would be similar to a Childminders.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.