Childminder in Burnopfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

My name is Laura Michelle and I live in Hobson with my husband and our two children aged 9 and 12.
I currently collect and pick up at burnopfield Primary School and Nursery and can do after school clubs if required.
My home is a happy friendly environment where's the children can learn through play and have fun wile feeling relaxed secure and valued. I provide a range of age appropriate toys, books and activities that support children's learning and have an enclosed rear garden for children to play outdoors. I also take the children on outings such as the Park, soft play and attend toddler groups where the children have the opportunity to be part of a larger group. Im also at yell.

My activitie include art and craft, baking, reading with imaginary play, singing, Dancing, group games, outdoor play and so much more

My Outings include visits to local parks, soft plays, Play centers and toddler groups and day trips out.

My Experience

I have been a childminder minder for 5 year's

My Qualifications

Childminder Training with Durham County Council

enhanced C R B

paediatric first aid trained

food hygiene level 2

Child protection Awareness

Data Protection

Equality and Diversity

Personal Safety

SafeGuarding

My Availability

working hours 7am till 5pm
Monday's to Friday's
Hour's can be extended to me families needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.50 per hour

Full days £35
Half days £20

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.