nrmacphe

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Female Member since Jan 2010 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi. My name is Nicola and I am 29 years old. I am a trainee child psychotherapist and have been a Nanny/Babysitter for over 10 years.

My Experience

I am experienced with 0-25 year olds as I have worked with young adults and children with learning disability. I have both babysat and Nannied children as young as 3 months old. Happy to give specific info on request.

My Qualifications

Please message for specifics but I am educated to post graduate level. I am also a trainee child psychotherapist.

My Availability

I am available most evenings and weekends but possible some other times too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negotiable depending on what’s required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.