
Nanny in West Malling

Babysitter in West Malling

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2010 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello. I am a Mom of a near 5 year old little boy and I'm currently looking to help out a local family. I've recently been made redundant from my job as a HR advisor and have decided to pursue a career change in home management / nannying. I am available for full time/part time starting ASAP.

I have two University degrees ( International Business and Marketing management) and a diploma (HR Management). I’m at a stage in my life where I want to reinvent myself and do what I love and that’s helping people live their best lives by helping manage their families and lives to live stress free and be able to enjoy the time with their families and in their homes when not working.

I've been on this site since 2010 and have helped out 7 local families, before and after work, as well as a part time basis, so am very happy to supply references.

I live in Offham, so would ideally like a family in close proximity but am willing to help out in kings hill, larkfield etc. If you're interested and feel I can help your family please let me know. Thank you!

My Experience

I have had many years experience with child minding through University and can supply references. Including a local family for 2.5 years time (found through this site) with their triplets and more recently and very busy family with 5 girls.

Through the years I have helped 6 other local families with school drop off and pick up and the occasional weekend and evenings.

I am University educated and have a love for fitness and nutrition. I enjoy being creative and keeping children busy and love things tidy and organised.

My Qualifications

University Educated. Mental health first aider. First aider.

My Availability

Full time - 40 hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

10 pounds an hour but obviously if it is extended hours this rate would be reduced.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.