michelle

Private Tutor in Manchester

Female Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 16 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years
Sociology Tutor
Psychology Tutor

About Me

Hi my name is Michelle and i an currently a primary school teacher working with 5-6 year olds, although i enjoy working with children from all age groups. I have 2 big grown up girls and 1 adorable grandson who i very much enjoy spending time with.

My Experience

i have the experience of my own children and many nieces and nephews. I also have 15 years experience of working with children from different ages and backgrounds including special needs.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified teacher of 10 years with my specialist age group being 3-7 year olds. I regular under go training from my current employers in all areas of child care and education. I also have 2 degrees, 1 in psychology and a further MEd in Ed Psychology, plus lots of experience with children and an endless amount of patience.

My Availability

I am available during the school holidays Monday to Saturday , Friday evenings and Saturday all day for tutoring in literacy and numeracy.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2016

My Fees

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.