Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 03 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a nanny and a mum to a 4 year old girl. I work part time and spend lots of time with my little girl. I like to socialise, walking my dog and go to the gym.

My Experience

I have 25 years nanny experience working with families with children age from 6 week old to 10 years.

My Qualifications

City in guilds in child care.
Up to date first aid qualification.
Ofstead registered.
Full clean uk driving license
Non smoker

My Availability

Can be flexible, Part time hours to be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12.00 per hour plus petrol allowance.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.