Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi! my names Hannah, I'm 25 years old. I’m a reliable person with a caring nature and good communication skills who loves to work hard in anything I do. I am married with a 11 month little girl named Grace.

My Experience

I am currently a part time nanny working Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday after school hours.

I have been a nanny for 7 years now, I took a break from it when I had my little girl but would like to go back to work and hoping to find a family who would allowed Grace to come along with me when her father is at work. I loved looking after all my nanny children - I was helping three families at one point, every one was very different but equally enjoyed becoming part of their family too.

I was a part time childminders assistant, I was doing this for nearly 3 years. Age ranging from newborn - 12 Years. I took the school children down to the local scouts hut and provide an after school club entwining with child-minding.

I have also worked in a day nursery with children from newborn to the age of 9. I was there for 2 and a half years. I also have a whole range of voluntary work, from schools, preschools and nurseries with very good references. Some of which are hand written and can be seen at any time. I enjoy and love working with children, and promise to provide quality childcare. I have done pediatrics first aid and safeguarding course. Also would love to study to become a childminder for the future.

My Qualifications

- Diploma in Health and Social Care
- Three Enhanced CRB checks
- General save a life first aid training through the British Red Cross
-Pediatric first aid level 3
-Safeguarding children
-Currently studying to become a childminder for the future

I am not currently registered with Ofsted. The only need for it is when paying with childcare vouchers.

My Availability

I am currently a part time nanny, working Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday after school hours until 7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes no no yes no no no
Evening yes no no yes no no no
Overnight yes no no yes no no no
Last Updated: 07/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Nannying £12 p/h
Babysitting £12 p/h (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.