Private Midwife in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2010 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered

About Me

hello,
My name is Mona, 35 year old looking for a weekend position
• I'm Extremely outgoing and friendly.
• Good sense of humour and bubbly personality.
• Professionally presented.
• Efficiently organised.
• Caring, kind and calm personality.
• Flexible and hardworking.
• Dependable person who can be relied upon to produce quality standards at all times.
• Willing and committed to learn and expand an already sound knowledge
.languages:french/italian conversational level

My Experience

I have been working in the industry for the past 12-13 years. Previously I’ve worked for several families in Central London (Kensington/Knightsbridge /Clapham area mainly) with children aged 2 days to 6-7 years old.:))
Good childcare experience, love being with children, am reliable, honest and hardworking ,speaking a very good English and I can also provide excellent references. I also understand French and speak at a basic level( enough to understand and express the children needs:)
I am looking for a nanny position starting September that will allow me to bring my baby girl too, she will be 8-9 months by then.As I previously worked with twins ,I am very capable to handle and look after 2 or more small children at a time.
My love for children made me apply for a Maternity Nurse Practitioner Award course ,that I will be finishing by September so , in addition to my vast experience and great references I would have passed by September the highest level there is ( level 4) for a maternity nurse .( just updating it after almost 2 years ...passed:)
For the last year I gained experience in looking after premature babies with chronic lung disease , on home oxygen supply.


I am able to start working in September

My Qualifications

1 Valid EU Passport
2 CRB
3 FIRST AID Certificate
4. OFSTEAD registered
5 Baby massage courses
6. Maternity nurse /postnatal diploma

My Availability

at once

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Midwifery from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Midwife.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.