Part Time Nanny Job in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Member since Jan 2010 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

About Me

Hello, my name is Beth. I am married and live in Newcastle with my husband and three boys, aged 9, 7 and 4.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help
Household Help

I am looking for school holiday only mother's help/childcare for my boys 9, 7 and 4 so this would be 18-24 hours a week during school holidays that can
be work flexibly across the week and occasional term time work after school and on a Saturday to cover the hours of my mother's help that works term time only.

One of the main tasks is to support my disabled son access the community during holiday times and assist me during holidays at home and out and about.

The role will involve some childcare, light house work such as cooking for the boys, tidying up after them, tidying their rooms and other general tasks related to their care.

I am looking for a warm, caring person who has lots of energy and patience to deal with three energetic boys, likes dogs, being outside and has an empathic and non judgemental approach. Experience with children with special needs would be an advantage.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/10/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.