Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm looking for ad hoc recurring babysitting work. I am currently a Nanny for a family I have been working with for 4 years, and am an ad hoc babysitter for 2 other families i have known for over 6 years.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience as a Nursery Nurse and 6 years experience as a sole charge Nanny.

My Qualifications

Level 3 BTEC National Diploma in Childcare, Learning and Development as well as various CPD courses.

My Availability

I work as a Nanny 7am till 7:15pm each weekday but am available from 7:30pm in the evenings (depending on distance from work). I am also available on weekends day, evening and overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 11/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.