
Nanny in Hertford

Babysitter in Hertford

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 11 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I live with my partner and I am very family orientated we are expecting our first baby together early July I will be looking at going back to work for October so would love a job that I could bring her along even if it’s only part of the week
I enjoy sports such as swimming and skiing.
I am committed to all jobs
I am friendly, bubbly and confident

My Experience

I have worked as a qualified nursery nurse within nurseries for 6years
I have worked as a senior nursery nurse for 4years
I have volunteered as a family helper during my time at collage I have also cared for my 3younger cousins before and after school driving them to after school clubs and home and preparing their dinner.
I have also been working as a nanny for the past 8 years looking after a variety of ages my job role includes keeping children's rooms tidy and clean. Taking older children to school taking younger children to activities potty training
I have been working as a nanny/house keeper for the past 2years
I also have experience working with children with additional needs

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE level 2&3 in child care and education
First aid training
Health and safety training
Food safety training
Safe guarding training
SENCO ( special educational needs co ordination )

My Availability

I am available 5 days a week from January 2021
Please feel free to email me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.