Childminder in Worcester Park

Babysitter in Worcester Park

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

My name is Hollie, I am 29 and I am an ofsted registered childminder.

I currently do school pick ups and drop offs at Dorchester Primary School.

I have vacancy for under 5 For and also I have vacancy for school drop off and pick up

I have been childminding for 6 years now and have been on the go ever since.I have previously worked as a nannie, and also have experience with children with ADHD as my mother was a foster cater who I helped a great deal and she cared for a child with severe ADHD. I love working with children and exploring the worlds of adventure, imagination, cooking, playing arts and crafts with them. I think outdoor play is hugely important for children and live in a 3 bedroom home with a garden. I am a very outdoors Child-minder who likes to take the children out to various parks, soft plays and toddler groups, as well as visiting farms, zoos, chessington, aquariums etc. I also have a playroom filled with toys for the children to explore.

I have 2 beautiful, thriving young boys of my own that are 5 and 7. They love outdoors and playing with all the children I have in my home.

I provide home cooked hot meal every evening and a healthy balanced diet for the children in my care.

Myself and my husband are fully CRB checked by ofsted
I am ofsted registered
I have a paediatric first aid certificate
I have passed a stepping into childminding course
I have a full UK clean drivers license

Please contact me any time to discuss further

Look forward to hearing from you

For more information contact me.

My Experience

Childminding for 6 years

Nannie for a family with 3 children

Ofsted registered

2 children of my own

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered

Stepping into childminding

CRB

Paediatric first aid certificate

Full UK Drivers license

Child protection course completed

Food hygiene course completed

Ofsted rated 'good' inspected in December 2015

My Availability

Monday to Friday


07:00 - 18:00

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.