
Childminder in Surbiton

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 30 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a passionate,long term childminder.I live in Berrylands.I work 5 days a week,7am till 6.30pm all year round.I supply healthy home cooked meals,I will also supply where necessary homemade baby food suitable for under 1's.We keep busy visiting parks,playgrounds,toddler groups,soft play,library etc.I have a full clean driving licence.
My mother is my Ofsted reg assistant,we both have First Aid & safeguarding training.
I also undertake regular forms of training that support the child's learning.
I have great knowledge and training within the special needs area.
I am a member of Pacey ,from which I gain access to a wealth of training and where I can update my knowledge.
I live in a quiet residential road.The children in my care have access to a variety of toys with a homely setting.I have 2 daughters 14 & 18 years old.
Outside play offers use of my one level garden,with bikes,water play tray,swing,outdoor mud kitchen and many other toys.
I have dogs & cats,so my setting will not be suitable to pet allergies sufferers.

My Experience

I have been a reg childminder for 17 years.I undertake ongoing training as a when necessary in line with the EYFS regulations.
I have children who have stayed long term up to 10 years.I have reference's available from both past & present parents.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first Aid
DBS'ed
Safeguarding
Delivering the EYFS
Letters & sounds
Prevent Duty
Autism

My Availability

Monday to Friday ,all year round, 7am till 6.30pm daily

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2016

My Fees

£6 per hour.
I charge usual fees if a child does not attend contracted hours,i.e. if they are ill or on holiday.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.