
Private Tutor in Haslemere

Babysitter in Haslemere

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 20 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello!
I am a Year 5 Teacher in London and would like to offer my services during these strange times as an online tutor for Primary children (4-11) in Maths, English and Reading.
I am a fun, hard working and reliable teacher who focuses on the specific needs of each individual child to create engaging and stimulating tutoring sessions to support and encourage your child`s progress.
Due to the current situation the country is facing I am of course adhering to government guidelines and would be tutoring your child online on facetime, Zoom or a communication device of your choice. I would like to assure you that although these sessions will not be done in person your child will still receive the best possible support from myself. I am fully aware that many parents are having to work and home educate their children simultaneously which can put a huge amount of pressure on yourselves and through an hour session with me I would like to alleviate that pressure and support you both during these uncertain times. I think its important to feel like you are making the right educational choices for your child and that they continue to make some progress and realistic expectations are achieved.

My Experience

I have a BA in Primary Education which I received from Roehampton university. I have experience with children between the ages of 4-11 including children with Special Educational needs and have a strong knowledge of the national curriculum (particularly KS2).

My Qualifications

Please message me or email me for any additional information.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £35.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.