Lucylu2

Childminder in Bicester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hello my name is Lucy Dyer and I have moved from Essex to Bicester with my partner and our two boys who are now nearly 5 years old and 2 years old

We now have had our 3rd beautiful baby boy who is nearly 8 months

I am originally from Oxford and we are now living in the longfields school area with a short walk to the local town.

I am an Ofsted registered Childminder. I have over 10 years experience working with children, I have worked in nursery's, schools and was a nanny for 5 of these years. I have hands on experience with special educational needs.

I completed my Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education in 2006 and have recently finished the CYPOP 5 Childminding course. I also hold an up to date Pediatric First Aid certificate and attended a Level 1 & 2 Safeguarding course.

I am also able to accept funding for 2,3 & 4 year olds plus childcare vouchers

I have a cozy and child friendly home with a reasonable sized garden for playing in.

If you have any questions about my services then please do no hesitate to contact me

My Experience

I have been working with children over 10 years and have been a full time, sole charge nanny for around 5 years.

I was a member of st john ambulance for 16 years and taught children of 10-18 years old how to save lives.

My Qualifications

CYPOP 5
Diploma in childcare and education
First aid
Autism training
GSA / Team teach
sign language
Leadership Skills

My Availability

1 child between the ages of 1-5 years
3 children between the ages of 5-8 years

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/08/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.