Avatar for Chelle


Nanny in Kingsbridge (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me


My name is Michelle and I am 37 years old and from Kingsbridge in Devon.

I am a very friendly and out going individual who enjoys working with children of all ages.

My Experience

Worked with children from the age of 6 months - 16 years for the past fourteen years.
I have a variety of experiences from working in schools and nurseries to also working as a nanny for three children.

I have extensive knowledge of special needs and this is an area I specialise in when working with children.

I have been a manager of two different nurseries and also ran a baby unit alongside being a manager.
During my time as manager I managed to get one of the nurseries which was deemed as needing improvement to a good rating with Ofsted which I was thrilled by and see this as a huge achievement for myself and the nursery.
I thrive off learning and I'm always keeping up to date with the latest news, training etc within the childcare sector.

My Qualifications

BA (HONS) Early Childhood studies

FdA Early Years Care and Education

Inclusion awareness training

NSPCC creating a culture of safety programme

Identifying the ill child and child related first aid

Let's go outside - Forest school training

Health and safety awareness and implementing risk assessments

NVQ2 mental health awareness

My Availability

Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Fees can be negotiable and discussed.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.