AshKidge

Household Help in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 16 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

25 year old female with own home and full driving license

My Experience

Babysitting since 2009

Carer for children and young people with special needs since 2011

6 months working in a nursery in 2013

Childminder’s assistant in 2014

Support assistant in a special needs school since 2014

Nanny for six months in 2015

My Qualifications

FdSc Speech, Language and Communication Science

DBS checked

Up to date child protection training

First aid qualified

Competencies in Buccolam administration, type 1 diabetes care and gastrostomy care

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.