Part Time Nanny Job in Banchory

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

About Me

We are a fun living family of 3 looking for an au pair to assist us with care for our daughter Olivia (3 yrs in Oct 2014). Both parents are pilots and work shifts outside normal daycare hours. Olivia attends nursery 5 mornings a week but care outside of these hours is required. We currently have a fabulous au pair who plays games, does puzzles, draws and takes Olivia for outings around the local area. She also helps us a lot with basic chores around the house. We are looking to achieve the same high standard once again from an enthusiastic and active individual who loves children.

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny

A live in Au Pair with intermediate-good English who is able to remain for a minimum of 6 months. 12 months is preferable. No smoking, no cat allergies please (we have 2 very fluffy cats). A driving license is not required. Banchory is a small town in Royal Dee side. We live in a beautiful part of Aberdeenshire with good bus access to Aberdeen City and the surrounding area. There are beautiful nature trails and as a family we aim to enjoy the outdoors in all weather. We wish our au pair to feel part of the family so we would prefer an individual who enjoys the outdoors and walking too. This is an ideal placement for someone who is studying, enjoys travelling or has hobbies as there will be periods of downtime (mother works a 7 day on/off roster). Required to start in September 2014. Pay will be £100/week, mobile phone provided, living and food expenses paid for.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.