Full Time Nanny Job in Fulmer

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 16 Sep 2019 Email

About Me

Mummy to 3 children. Seven year old girl who goes to school and 21month old twins - a boy & a girl. I'm at home and fulltime mummy currently on a long maternity leave. Need an extra pair of hands to help out with house work, cleaning and meal prep / cooking feeding the kids bath time and bed. We have a spare room and will welcome au pairs if that's a better option. 5 days a week with 2 days working til midnight. We are a lovely family and will make you feel at home

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

Ofsted registered nanny/baby sitter would consider live in nanny or live out or au pairs
Morning school drop offs I can do, I even do the pick ups and grocery shopping . At the moment need help with feeding changing and bathing and Watch them whilst I go gym. Healthy meal preps for me when I'm back from gym. I will teach you how to cook Asian food for the kids.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes no yes no
Overnight no no no yes no yes no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.