Nanny in Hartlepool

Babysitter in Hartlepool

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a very reliable person who strives in perfection and also loves children. Since a young age I have always had a very understanding bond with young children. I am a very cultured person as I have had my fair share of travel due to my fathers job. I have previously lived in America for 4 years and also Paris, France for 1 year. I enjoy meeting new people and I am also a very active individual. I have been a dancer for 16 years but due to work commitments I had to stop. I have a two and a half year old little boy who is my everything. I have newborn experience as well as toddler. I am starting university in January 2019 to study Adult Nursing and I would be willing to work around university and my little boy.

My Experience

Whilst living in the U.S.A I looked after a little 9 month old baby girl who I adored. I spent time during the day and through the night taking care of her and I also had the opportunity to travel with the family which I really enjoyed. I got the chance to watch her grow up and learn the new skills that any small adult picks up throughout there learning years. This is something I thoroughly enjoyed.

I have also whilst living back in the UK had the responsibilty of looking after two school aged children, 4 and 7. My duties have been to collect them both from school, prepare their tea and make sure they had completed all homework before their parents were home from work. Other duties included cleaning around the house and taking the children on outings.

At the moment I am working as a full time care worker taking care of the elderly. I am looking for work asap so please get in touch.

My Qualifications

I have no qualifications just experience hours but I can assure you I have a fully clean criminal record and with the chance I would love to prove my skills.

My Availability

I am available to work any hours required although I would prefer full time work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Minimum of £8 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.