Nanny in Biggleswade

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi
I'm 40 years of age and have worked in nurseries or nannied since I gained my qualification in 1994.
Live in Biggleswade.
Hardworking , honest, great sense of humour
Love children and all that comes with it, striving to provide the best start in life and lots of fun to go with it. I have lots of patience and a genuine desire to provide the best individual care to each child giving them what they need to develop to their full potential whilst ensuring they have fun doing so :)

My Experience

As above 19 years in childcare sector , nannying and in nurseries

My Qualifications

B TEC National diploma in nursery nursing, various health and safety, safeguarding children, equal opportunities, EYFS, first aid

My Availability

have my own 3 children that go to school or pre school so can be flexible with hours and days to suit

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/07/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.