Babysitter in Stowmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Chelsea ,I am 18years old and currently studying child care level 3 diploma at suffolk new college. I also teach drama with children from the age of 5 and above,I feel I am a kind and reliable person and I very much enjoy looking after children .

My Experience

I have previous experience in babysitting and working with children from the age of 9months an above ,I work for ctc company as a chaperone and help out with drama classes for young children to help build their confidence and I also work in a childcare setting Monday - Tuesdays.

My Qualifications

This babysitter has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I am available Tuesday,Thursday and Sunday nights + the occasional Saturday nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

I charge £4:50 an hour and 5:00 an hour over 12oclock

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.