vicki56

Childminder in Alfreton

Babysitter in Alfreton

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
School Pickups

About Me

hi im 43 year old mother of 3 girls twins 24and one 20 and a nan of a 3 year old what i have every weekend ..im a very reliable trustworthy person, i do not smoke or drive but i am starting my lessons this year,

My Experience

bringing up my own 3 girls and looking after my grandson ,nieces,nephews and my friends children if you would like to no more please feel free to message me

My Qualifications

My qulification are just life skills what ive gained from bringing up my children and now having my grandson everyweekend

My Availability

7 days a week 6.00am-10.00pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

negotiable

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.