Avatar for TraceyW


Nanny in Redditch

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I've been a nanny for 20 years I'm reliable, honest and trustworthy, I love my job as a nanny and take my roles and responsibilities seriously. I have obtained vast experience working with children of all ages both male and female, I feel with all my experience I have a lot to offer in several different areas as my role as a nanny.
I’am now a mum myself to a little girl almost 2, if possible I’d like to be able to bring her with me some days, I’m looking for part time to fit around my family life.

My Experience

I've looked after 3 family's in my time as a nanny, first family was 4 years, 2nd family 10 years and 3rd family 5.5 years.

My Qualifications

Cache diploma,
Cache certificate
Nvq level 3
First aid
CRB checked

My Availability

Not available at this time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 25/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.