Alice

Nanny in Surbiton

Babysitter in Surbiton

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My background is in Art and Design which I studied at degree level. Along side my creative interests I am also passionate about young people, childcare & education. Between my studies and having my own children I have had lots of nannying/mothers help and teaching experience caring for newborns through to teenagers, I also have the added knowledge and patience motherhood brings, my children are now 19 and 9 years old.

I would describe myself as conscientious, sensitive and individual. I consider myself to be a good communicator and an active listener, very patient and sensitive to others needs.

Aside from motherhood and graphic design/Art I have many interests, the main one being wholesome food and cooking! I love to experiment in the kitchen and the garden, cooking and growing fresh ingredients, this is something my own kids like to get involved in as well! I'm also a keen swimmer and runner and generally focus on eating and living well.

I am a flexible and informal person and have an enthusiastic attitude towards life.

Please feel free to contact me if you think I might be who you’re looking for!

Warm wishes

Alice

My Experience

18 years experience of nannying, mothers-help and babysitting. Working with children from birth right up to teenage years.

Teaching children's art lessons (groups and one to one).

Sessional teacher of Art and Design at Hampton Court House School

Sessional teacher of Graphic Design BETC Diploma.

Project manager of small construction business

19 years of parenthood!

My Qualifications

7 GCSE’s A* - C
Foundation art and design
BA Hons Graphic Design

My Availability

immediate
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. 8am - 2pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12.50 per hour for day-time nanny work (Net)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 02/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.