Avatar for jade_lou

Jade_Lou

Private Tutor in Cardiff (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2010 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

I am a Level 3 qualified Teaching Assistant. I am currently working as a Teaching Assistant in a school in Newport. I love working with children of all ages. I enjoy lots of different games, singing and activities.
I am available during school holidays and on an ad-hoc basis.

My Experience

I have over 5 years’ experience of working with children. I have done tutoring and baby-sitting in the past.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Teaching Assistant
Paediatric first aid trained
Epipen trained

My Availability

Monday-Thursday after 4.30pm
Saturdays
School holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

My fees for both tutoring and babysitting is £10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.