
Nanny in Wadhurst

Babysitter in Wadhurst

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2010 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 27 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

My name is Carrie, I am 32 and I live in Wadhurst with my husband and dog.
I enjoy an array of hobbies including reading classic literature, gardening (although my sweet peas failed this year) and have a genuine love for cooking.

My Experience

Hello Families!

I have 14 years experience working with children aged from birth to 16 years, and have graduated with first class honours in child psychology. I have recently moved to Wadhurst from London, and so I'm looking for opportunities to build new relationships with local families.

My key skills and qualifications include

Child psychology BSc from University of East London

14 years experience working with 3months-16year olds

NNEB in childcare learning and development (0-16 years)

first aid training, DBS checked and clean driving licence

Fluent in makaton signing

Extensive special educational needs experience, including working with children who have Down's syndrome, Developmental delays (including speech and language) ASD, ADD/ADHD, FAS and Moebius syndrome.

Sole charge of Twins and Multiples experience

Teaching Background

I have previously worked with children from 3 months-16year olds. I am confident in weaning and understanding early years milestones.
I am dedicated, loyal, fun and imaginative and can bring enthusiasm and high energy to any role that I undertake. I take a holistic approach in childrens learning and use planned activities to further their delopment through a creative and engaging environment.

I am happy to provide my CV and references on request.

I Look forward to hearing from you

My Qualifications

I hold:
Child Psychology Degree (First Class)
NNEB in childcare
Diploma in child psychology
First Aid Trained

Special Educational Needs training and experience,
Excellent checkable references

My Availability

Full day care 3days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10+ per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.