Jane Dabinett
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Martock

Babysitter in Martock

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 26 Jan 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a caring, calm and outgoing person who enjoys the outdoors and anything craft. I am married with two grown up children and live in a village setting with a Park/Play area directly behind my home.

I ensure I provide a friendly, welcoming, safe and fun environment where your child/children can enjoy being busy playing and learning, whether that be inside the home, outside in the garden or within the wider community. It is my aim to offer a homely and family environment which provides the foundation for every child to make the most of their abilities and talents as they grow, and develop a positive sense of self along with positive attitudes towards others.

I believe whole heartedly in Working in Partnership and to ensure you are always kept up to date I use a widely recognised platform within the Early Years Sector called 'Tapestry early learning journal'. Through this platform I can record and share your child's achievements with you and you will be able to do the same with me.

I am open 4 full days a week with the exception of 4 weeks spread throughout the year.

My Experience

I have been working in Childcare for nearly 20 years, during which time I have worked both as a Childminder and in a PreSchool.

I have a Foundation Degree in Early Years, an NVQ 3 in Childcare and development. A Cache level 3 in Childminding, Paediatric First Aid and Safeguarding. I have completed training in a wide variety of areas including Senco. I am committed in continuing my professional development so as to remain up to date and current.

My Qualifications

I Have all the qualifications required of an Ofsted registered childminder but also hold a Foundation Degree in the Early Year's and an NVQ 3 in Children's care learning and development. I continually keep my training updated and have completed many short courses. .

My Availability

I am available Monday to Wednesday and Friday 8.00am to 5.30pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 24/02/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 18/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.