Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a very hard worker, who love's a challenge.
I love looking after children and building a bond with them, but at the same time being professional. I love doing practical activities with children, getting them active and practical, and also getting them outdoor's. because we all know how much children love the opportunities to be outdoors in the fresh outdoors and taking all learning outdoors. I also have first aid training, clean CRB, sen training, food hygiene, level 3 childcare qualification, fire Marshall training and a full clean driving licence including many more!

My Experience

My most recent experience has been 5 years in a busy nursery working with all ages from babies to 11 years old, i love planning activities and making the children’s day fun and creative as possible. Some of my job roles I have met at the nursery would be...
-Maintain cleanliness of nursery
- meeting children's needs
-changing children's nappies
-toilet training
-looking out for hazzards, risk assessing
-making children snacks and lunches
-answering questions
-dealing with accidents
-replying to emails
- answering telephones, parents feedback
- giving medications
-working towards children’s goals
- tracking children’s development and planning
- planning outings
-organising fun events
-working alongside the EYFS
-building relationships with families
-dealing with outside agencies
-planning activities with the children
- teaching the children new exciting things every day
And many many more!!

I also have regular babysitting for some of the parents from the nursery and outside friends.

My Qualifications

I have completed a Level 2 Child care and Education, and have also completed my 2 Year course of Level 3 BTEC.

First aid, health and safety, fire Marshall, food hygiene, senco, safeguarding, outdoor training and many more!

My Availability

I am available mainly during the week starting from around 7 till around half 6/7 I also am avaliable some weekends, am very flexable with hours. ( can also do some night time babysitting if asked)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

To be agreed with employer.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.