Nanny in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 46 years old and was a nanny for 12 years up until we moved to Hereford in 2003 and then decided to be a stay at home mum and be at home with my eldest daughter who was then 13 months old. I then went on to have another daughter who is now 9 and my eldest daughter is now 13 and I have decided the time is right to get back into working part-time in the job I love doing.

My Experience

I nannied for 12 years in various positions sole charge live in, daily, full time and part time in private households and also have experience of nurseries and creche's. I worked for Thomson tour operators abroad as a children's rep running the kids club in a hotel in resort for 6 months. I have experience from birth to 12 years.

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I am looking for a part time Nanny position 2/3 days in a private household. hours between 9.30 and 3pm. If you think that I might be just what you are looking for then please message me. Thanks for looking. I am also available for temporary work too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/01/2016

My Fees

To be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.