
Nanny in Hounslow

Babysitter in Hounslow

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 16 Jan 2021

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m honest, trustworthy, hard working, responsible and a caring person. I enjoy skiing, swimming, walking and also enjoy cooking, gardening, keeping house tidy. I’m flexible and open-minded person.

My Experience

I have been looking after children for nearly 12years, from New Born to 11years of age, and have the appropriate qualifications for Childcare.

My Qualifications

BTEC Childcare
Paediatric First Aid
CRB

Bachelor Degree/ BA of International Relations

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.