
Babysitter in Hackney Wick

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 24 Nov 2020 Email

About Me

i am a mother of six, five boys, one girl. Three of them are still studying.

My Experience

I work in the Philippines as house keeper and baby sitting.house adminestrator

My Qualifications

College graduate, caregiver practice

My Availability

full time live out

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.30 per hour

9 to 10 pounds per our

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 04/04/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.