Avatar for clairep


Nanny in Broughty Ferry (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 22 Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello there!
Im Claire,38 years old and a Mum to 3 girls aged 15,12 and 8 years!
I hold SVQ level 3 in early years and I worked in nurseries for 15 years with the under 5s before changing to a job to work round my own children while they were young.
I moved to Broughty ferry from Perth 10 years ago.

My Experience

I have 18 years of childcare experience through working in private nurseries and caring for my own children...I am qualified with an svq level 3 in early years care ..My passion is working with children,I find it so rewarding teaching them and watching them grow.

My Qualifications

nc childcare and education
svq level 3 in childcare

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

to be discussed

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.