Sally

Nanny in Addlestone

Babysitter in Addlestone

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 17 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello my name is Sally, I have been working in the childcare industry for 12 years. I am bubbly and enthusiastic when it comes to working with children. Being in childcare has always been a personal passion of mine, I love my job and watching the children progress and grow with my support and care. I consider myself to be fun but also firm, bringing children up in a happy and safe environment. I can cope with any challenge thrown at me and I'm willing to help others in anyway I can. I am trustworthy, reliable and always on time, I find these are very important qualities to have when working in childcare.

My Experience

Stagecoach Montessori 2009-2011
Nanny 2011-current
I work in a special needs school as an LSA.
I can provide excellent references!
I have been a nanny for a number of years now working with a variety of ages, from 6 months to 19 years.
Within this I have 3 years experience working with a child with autism, sensory processing disorder and adhd.

My Qualifications

Previously worked for a lovely family with a special needs child. Level 3 Diploma in Childcare Education.
Up to date DBS. Ofsted registered.
Level 2 in Children with Behaviour that Challenges

My Availability

I am looking for an after school position as well as half terms/holidays. I finish at the school at 3pm so I am available after this.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no yes no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

I charge a rate of £12-£15 per hour due to my experience.

Please feel free to email me

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.