Nanny in Bridport

Babysitter in Bridport

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

i was an ofsted registered childminder for 16 years but have now made the transition to nannying. I have lived in Bridport for 24 years and have two children

My Experience

I have 16 years experience of caring for children. I am first aid trained and have a degree in early years working with children. I take the children out to many different o,aces including local attractions, parks and beaches, as well as providing age related activities.
Also avaliable for babysitting in your own home if required

My Qualifications

I am qualified to level 4 and completed my foundation degree in early years childcare in august 2012.I am also trained in first aid, child safety, food hygeine, behaviour management, british sign language and also hold other child care related qualifications. i up date training on a regualr basis and am happy to look at any other training relevant to the needs of the children i look after.
I am also an advanced member of the dorset quality first scheme, a childminder mentor.
I have a qualifications in inclusive practice and Equality training, and am due to undertake training for speical educational needs in the spring. I would be happy to consider and undertake any other special needs training which would be relevant to your chid's needs as required. I also have a level 1 in British Sign Language. I have become Forest school trained and am part of the child care forest school association.

My Availability

From September 2018, I have avaliabilty every day until 5.00

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

To be discussed, either per child or per family

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.