5 stars (2)

Childminder in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Im 65 mum of 2 grown up children and 9 grandchildren aged from 23 years down to 18 months

My Experience

I have worked has a class room assistant in primary school and was a childminder when my children was young I have lots of experience with babys and toddlers

My Qualifications

I'm a registered childminder I'm Ofsted inspected I have up to date first aid certificate

My Availability

I have full time and part time availability and I do offer 2 and 3 year funding places term time only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My fees are £7 a hr childminding and £10 hr babysitting

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Morgan 5. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I used Christine for evening babysitting for my one year old and I think that she is great. Definitely will use her services again. Thanks!

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Morgan 5 on 22/11/2015

I would highly recommend Christine as a childminder. She is great with my twins and helped on short notice. She is friendly, approachable and lovely. My twins, who are 5 months, arrived at her house smiling and was smiling when we picked them up.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Morgan 5 on 01/09/2014

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.