
Nanny in Wokingham

Babysitter in Wokingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi I'm Jess, I currently work full time in a day nursery in wokingham, I love my job but I am looking for a change, I have always wanted be a nanny and giving care to an individual child/ family. I am outgoing, bubbly and honest, I feel I am fully reliable and trustworthy and have a real passion for childcare.

My Experience

I finished a level 3 childcare course in June 2012. I have just changed positions I am now a Senior Baby Room Lead of a day nursery in Bracknell, prior to this I was the manager of a day nursery in Finchampstead as well as the 0-2’s room supervisor, SENco, behavior management coordinator, lead safeguarding, fire warden and communication and language lead. I also work on weekends as a volunteer at a dance school, teaching children from 3 upwards, I also teach adult latin classes during the week, so feel I have the confidence when engaging with others, however both these positions with the dance school can flex around nannying hours as required. I also previously worked in a bowling alley hosting childrens parties, providing customer service for both children and adults. I also hold a full DBS on the update service as well as working towards a degree in primary education. I hold many different training certificates including health and safety, food hygiene, safer recruitment, prevent duty and FGM to name a few.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare
I have 3 AS Levels - English, Business and Art
11 GCSE's - All A-C Grades

I am also DBS Checked and have paediatric first aid as well as many other qualifications within childcare available upon request

My Availability

When hired I would be leaving my current job, so can become available monday to friday and I can be flexible with my hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

As a salary I am looking for 25,000 per annum.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.