
Nursery Nurse in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
NVQ Level 2
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is rebecca. I am 31 years old, I am hard working and very reliable, I have an out-going, bubbly personality. I have over 7 years working experience working within nursery settings. I currently hold NVQ 2 in childcare for children and young people. I also have my paediatric first aid and level 2 in food safety. I currently have a CRB check which is all up to date. I enjoy working with children as this is very rewarding as childcare is something I have always wanted to do since Leaving school. In my free time I enjoy going to the pictures and going out for meals. I also enjoy going out for walks and going shopping. I hold a full UK driving license, I have worked In nurseries with children as young as 2 months to 12 years old. Working within a nursery has included preparing children's meals, helping with children's development,

Taking the children on days out, preparing activities for the children, reading stories.

Please free to contact me by email

My Experience

I have 7 years experience working in nurseries, where i work with children from the ages 2 months to 12 years old. I have worked in all rooms from baby room to pre-school and also have worked in an after school club which was part of the nursery where myself and another team member would pick the children up from school and take them back to the nursery I have also done a couple years of babysitting for family and friends.

My Qualifications

Health and safety, food hygiene, pediatric first aid, maths, english and ict level one.

My Availability

I am available on request

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.72 per hour
  • Nursery work from £8.72 per hour

My fees are national minimum wage

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.