carolyn3
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Leeds

Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Window Cleaner

About Me

Ofsted Good Provider Logo

HELLO MY NAME IS CAROLYN I AM A OFSTED REGISTERED CHILDMINDER WITH FULL AND PART TIME VACANCIES IN LS10 (miggy)LEEDS

I offer sometimes a friendly home from home environment for all children in my care but my own We often go on outings to farms, parks, play gyms etc as well as spending lots of time at home baking, painting, puzzles, dressing up and role play building with building block, cars, trains,tractors, car garage and car mat, messy play etc
i also have a fully enclosed back garden with lots of outdoor play and equipment, such as a wooden climbing frame, tower, swings, and slide, a play house, bikes, scooters and lots lots more, for children to run freely. Play and explore safely while being supervised.

My hours of work are:- 7am-6pm monday to friday. i am willing to work different hours to suit as i know not all have 9 till 5 jobs in between match.com

I do school and nursery drop offs and pick ups at Thorpe

i work alongside the Development Matters in the Early years foundation stages Framework and Guidelines(EYFS) to help children develop quickly in their early years. my aim as a key person is to do all i can to help children have the best start in life. and prepare them for their Nursery/school years. all children develop at their own rates, and in their own way taking into account the views of parents and on going observational assessments carried out as apart of everyday practice in my setting

My Experience

I have 15years experience working with children and families ,(ages from birth to 15 years) as well as personal experience that has coursed to be on antidepressants but this doesn’t affect my work all the time
i have been a childminder for 7 years and i really enjoy my job, i have very good relationships and references from parents, who are very happy with me, my work and my care setting

for more details please contact me x

Kind Regards

Carolyn Hughes x

My Qualifications

Graded Good/outstanding
Ofsted Registered
Paediatric First Aid Trained
NVQ Health and social care level 12&3
CRB CHECKED (Myself and my partner)
CHILD PROTECTION AWARENESS
BASIC FOOD HYGIENE
MAKING IT REAL (Raising Early Achievement in Literacy)

My Availability

I am aware not all parent/careers work 9 till 5

i am willing to help and work around parent/carers

or

monday to friday 7AM- 6.00PM

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

please call or email for detail x

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/06/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 05/06/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.