Nanny in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have been a nanny for nearly 5 years and I love it!
I love a busy house hold where we can do crafts, play outside, cook and go on adventures!

I am a very active person so like to get out and help as much as possible! :)

My Experience

5 years nanny experience
1 year paediatric nursing
2 years nursery nurse

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 in Childcare and Education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/08/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10 net an hour for nannying and £8 net for babysitting

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.