Childminder in Peterborough

Babysitter in Peterborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, My name is Sarah, I am 32 years old and work as a childcare provider in the Peterborough area. I live in North Bretton but have a full driving license and have full business insurance use on my car. My son is 12 years old and currently attends a school in Werrington as does my 5 year old daughter so I am able to offer pick up/drop offs at this school or nearby. We also have our adorable pet shihpoo, Hugo and all of the children I currently provide care for adore him, he's great with the children. We live in a smoke free home with plenty of activities for the children to do as well as trips and plenty of activities outdoors.

My Experience

I have been a parent for the last 12 years and have had experience using a childminder myself, I've seen the benefits of the additional attention a childminder can give a child versus a nursery setting.
I have attended a local board approved childcare course and completed full first aid training but as I'm sure you will agree, nothing quite sets you up for looking after children like having your own!

My Qualifications

I have certificates from a local approved childcare course and full first aid training provided by Human Touch

My Availability

Mon-Fri 8am-6pm. Currently 2 mon-fri space available from September.

Outside of these hours may be negotiated upon individual needs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4/hr to include - provision of drinks, snacks and wipes

Lunch can be included for an extra £1 per day

Home-cooked evening meal for an extra £2 per day

Additional charges may apply for any agreed unsocial hours

Discounts may also be available for siblings.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.