Nanny in Haverhill

Babysitter in Haverhill

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 25 years old I have worked with children for 6 years. This is starting from newborn up until 6 years old. I am level 3 qualified in cache have basic first aid and dbs checked.

My Experience

I have a level 3 in cache and have worked in nursery for 6 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 cache qualification also have basic first aid training.

My Availability

I am avaliable most evenings, days and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.