Babysitter in Felixstowe

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’m Whitney and I am offering childcare/sitting services across the Summer period in the Suffolk area.
I have a great deal of experience supporting and working with children of all ages, especially those with a special educational need.
I am an energetic and lively individual and pride myself on my ability to build relationships with people.

My Experience

After years of working at a Behaviour School as a PE Teacher, both secondary and primary ages, I have a great deal of experience working and supporting a range of different age children.

My Qualifications

Teaching and Learninf BA Hons Degree
First Aid Emergency
Youth Level 2
Behaviour and TeamTeach

My Availability

Anytime during August currently.
Please contact me to discuss arrangements. Very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.