
Nanny in Ware

Babysitter in Ware

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 21 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am very outgoing and love working with children. I started working in childcare when I was 18, completing an apprenticeship and have continued to work with children in various roles. I have volunteered with Beaver Scouts since the age of 14 and continue to help on a weekly basis, enjoying many outdoor activities.

I am looking for an after-school nanny role to work around my current job as a Nursery Assistant in a pre-school. I would prefer local to Ware but I am happy to travel to surrounding areas. I volunteer on Monday evenings, 5:30 - 6:30pm so would also prefer to finish by 5pm on Mondays if possible.

My Experience

I have worked in different childcare roles for the past 10 years. I started as a Nursery Assistant in a large day nursery and worked towards my Children & Young People’s workforce qualifications. I then moved to Nannying for children aged between 1 and 12 in full time and part time roles. I currently work at a Pre-School with children aged 2 - 4 years.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Certificate in the Children and Young People’s Workforce
Level 3 Diploma in the Children and Young People’s Workforce
Paediatric First Aid Certificate - Expires 2022
Designated Safeguarding Person Training
A Level English Language, ICT & Photography
GCSE English, Maths & Science
Transferable DBS
Clean Driving License

I have also completed many other short courses to keep my knowledge up to date and relevant. Certificates can be provided.

My Availability

Available for weekday evening and weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 21/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 15/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.