
Childminder in Haslemere

Babysitter in Haslemere

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 02 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello,
I am an Ofsted registered child minder in Haslemere Surrey located about 3 mins walk from Haslemere health centre. I have been registered for 10 years but I have 37 years experience in child care .I look after age group from birth to 12 years . My hours are very flexible as I usually start working around 7am and have been known to work till 8pm.
I offer delicious healthy meals and include breakfast.
I have a vast array of play equipment and a huge amount of resources we do lots of learning activities , role play ,crafts and much more, I believe in a Holistic and child led learning approach
I love meeting prospective parents and their little ones and I take pride in showing my setting .
I have a good Ofsted report and can offer excellent references from both current and previous parents who are happy to take calls and chat about me to prospective parents.
I keep my fees in line with other minders in the area.

My Experience

I have raised five children myself plus one foster child and thus have a very good knowledge of childcare.
I have 14 grand children who I have helped to look after.

My Qualifications

I have a good ofsted report
Paediatric first aid certificate
level 1 diploma in home based childcare
Safeguarding certificate
Expectations in behaviour certificate
Emotional development certificate
Speech , language and communication needs certificate

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday from 7am to 7pm
and my fee is charged either hourly , daily , or weekly with discount rates for siblings and also discount rates for
Police , fire , ambulance and armed forces staff.
I also work outside of these hours at a higher rate.
I am also available during school holidays and after school and I can provide delicious meals including breakfast.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I keep my fees in line with others in the area and believe my fees are very competitive .
I would prefer to discuss this in person.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.