kelsey95

Babysitter in Telford

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Apr 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi im Kelsey 18 from telford and a fun,caring,trustworthy and reliable individual with a passion for working with children.
If you have any questions or would like to meet me first hand then please feel free to drop me a text anytime

My Experience

I studied childcare at college, And used to do work experience 2days a week at a local nursery and have also been to other nurseries in the past and have worked with ages 0-5 years, I also used to babysit regularly.
I recently worked full time in a nursery for 3months.

My Qualifications

My Availability

Anytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/04/2021

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.